Upcoming Classes and Events

September 2020

Screen-Shot-2019-06-16-at-5.21.18-AM-list.jpg

22

Sep

OpenSpace Agility Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Friday, 25 September 2020

4 days, 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

  • $600.00 excl. Tax
Screen-Shot-2019-06-16-at-6.47.15-AM-screen-list.png

29

Sep

Open Space in Organizations Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Friday, 2 October 2020

4 days, 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

  • $750.00 excl. Tax
Screen-Shot-2019-01-30-at-6.42.58-AM-list.png

29

Sep

Connect & Communicate: How to Teach Online Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Thursday, 1 October 2020

3 days, 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

  • $450.00 excl. Tax

October 2020

iStock-1057668514-mountaintop-journey-scaled-list.jpg

6

Oct

No-Limits Self-Management Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 6 October 2020 - Wednesday, 7 October 2020

2 days, 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

  • $300.00 excl. Tax
Screen-Shot-2019-06-16-at-6.47.15-AM-screen-list.png

13

Oct

Open Space in Organizations Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020

4 days, 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

  • $750.00 excl. Tax
Screen-Shot-2019-01-30-at-6.42.58-AM-list.png

20

Oct

Connect & Communicate: How to Teach Online Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Thursday, 22 October 2020

3 days, 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

  • $450.00 excl. Tax
Screen-Shot-2019-06-16-at-5.21.18-AM-list.jpg

27

Oct

OpenSpace Agility Level 1

Online

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020

4 days, 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM EDT

  • $600.00 excl. Tax